Welcome to Patriot Military Automobiles in Ramstein

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles

BMW 430i M-Sport Coupe

2022

$ 51,999.00

Payment: $787.00* more

Details

Price
$ 51,999.00
Transmission
S-Tronic Dual Clutch Performance Transmission with Manual Shift Mode
Mileage
13000 mi

BMW X1 28i AWD 2.0L I4 Turbo

2022

$ 39,999.00

Payment: $605.00* more

Details

Price
$ 39,999.00
Transmission
Automatic
Mileage
3812 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
WBXJG9C08N5V49815
Location
Ramstein II

Power Windows, Parking Sensors, Push button start, Keyless access - smart key, Cruise control, 18" Alloy wheels, Power Locks, navigation system, Power Adjustable Mirrors, Memory for drivers seat & mirror settings, Heated Front Seats, Leather Upholstry, 4WD, Panoramic Sunroof with Slide & Tilt, Back Up Camera

Payment: $605.00* more
*Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history


Our Team in Ramstein and how to find us

Ramstein

Germany

Kindsbacher Str. 47
66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach
Germany

Contact:
Tel: +49 (0) 6371-598-1520
Tel: +49 (0) 6371-598-1521
Tel: +49 (0) 6371-598-1522
Cell / WhatsApp: +49 (0) 15173061174

Regional Sales Manager

Dan Carrigan
Regional Sales Manager

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371 5981520

+49 (0) 631892932933

d.carrigan@patriot-autos.net

Buchbinder Car Rental

Jenny Bollini
Buchbinder Car Rental

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 631 4148680

Destrmsco1@europcar.com

General Accounts / Office Management

Jessica Beach
General Accounts / Office Management

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371 598 1529

j.beach@patriot-autos.net

General Accounts / Office Management

Natalie Matthews
General Accounts / Office Management

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371 598 1528

n.matthews@patriot-autos.net

Social Media & Marketing

Vigan Ibrahimi
Social Media & Marketing

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 6371-598-1522

v.ibrahimi@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Brian Huijgens
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 170 5864532

+49 (0) 6371 5981521

b.huijgens@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Roy Mair
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 170 9327715

+49 (0) 6371 5981521

r.mair@patriot-autos.net

Client Retention & Marketing Specialist

Tom Pistulka
Client Retention & Marketing Specialist

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 173 357 4245

+49 (0) 173 357 4245

t.pistulka@patriot-autos.net