Welcome to Patriot Military Automobiles in Kaiserslautern

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles

BMW 430i M-Sport Coupe

2022

$ 51,999.00

Payment: $787.00* more

Details

Price
$ 51,999.00
Transmission
S-Tronic Dual Clutch Performance Transmission with Manual Shift Mode
Mileage
13000 mi

BMW X1 28i AWD 2.0L I4 Turbo

2022

$ 39,999.00

Payment: $605.00* more

Details

Price
$ 39,999.00
Transmission
Automatic
Mileage
3812 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
WBXJG9C08N5V49815
Location
Ramstein II

Power Windows, Parking Sensors, Push button start, Keyless access - smart key, Cruise control, 18" Alloy wheels, Power Locks, navigation system, Power Adjustable Mirrors, Memory for drivers seat & mirror settings, Heated Front Seats, Leather Upholstry, 4WD, Panoramic Sunroof with Slide & Tilt, Back Up Camera

Payment: $605.00* more
*Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history


Our Team in Kaiserslautern and how to find us

Kaiserslautern

Germany

Address:
Kaiserstrasse 22
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany

Contact:
Tel: 49 (0) 631892932933
Tel: 49 (0) 631892932934
Cell/WhatsApp: +49 (0) 15173061174

General Manger

Simon Biddle
General Manger

+49 (0) 6371 5981529

s.biddle@patriot-autos.net

Administration

Romy Carr
Administration

+49 (0) 631892932924

r.carr@patriot-autos.net

Financial Controller

Stephen Keogh
Financial Controller

+49 (0) 631892932921

s.keogh@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

John O’Malley
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+ 44 (0) 7814 455116

j.omalley@patriot-autos.net

Location Manager

Nikolas Smith
Location Manager

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0)631892932933

kaiserslautern@patriot-autos.net

Administrator

Jake Bailey
Administrator

Cell / WhatsApp:
49 (0) 631892932933

j.bailey@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Connor Edwards
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 17664810006

+49 (0) 631892932934

c.edwards@patriot-autos.net

Master Mechanic

Marcus Fremgen
Master Mechanic

contact@patriot-autos.net

Mechanic

Patrick Wilhelm
Mechanic

contact@patriot-autos.net

Master Detailer

Mattia Minnai
Master Detailer

contact@patriot-autos.net

Detailer

Betim Durmishi
Detailer

contact@patriot-autos.net

Detailer

Nangyalai Alikhel
Detailer

Cell / WhatsApp:
49 (0) 631892932933

kaiserslautern@patriot-autos.net

Mirascon Insurance, POV Shipping, Sales Agent

Richie Hamner
Mirascon Insurance, POV Shipping, Sales Agent

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 176 29243170

r.hamner@patriot-autos.net

Service Workshop

Andreas Vielweber
Service Workshop

+49 (0) 631892932931

a.vielweber@patriot-autos.net

Customs and Inventory

Petra Kaufmann
Customs and Inventory

49 (0) 631892932923

p.kaufmann@patriot-autos.net

Customs and Inventory

Torben Zimmermann
Customs and Inventory

+49 (0) 631892932922

t.zimmermann@patriot-autos.net