***** Coronavirus update, please click here! *****

Welcome to Patriot Autos in Kaiserslautern

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles

Mazda CX-5 S Select AWD

2022

$ 29,945.00

Payment: $453.00* more

Details

Price
$ 29,945.00
Transmission
6-Speed Automatic
Mileage
0 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
Location

All Weather floormats, Soul Red Crystal Metallic, Rear Bumper Guard, Mazda Navigation System - SD Card, Cargo Mat - Carpeted, Frameless auto-dimming rearview mirror with Homelink

Payment: $453.00* more
*2.9% over 72 months. Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history

Subaru Outback Premium AWD

2021

$ 39,999.00

Payment: $605.00* more

Details

Price
$ 39,999.00
Transmission
Automatic
Mileage
7735 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
4S4BTACC9M3204100
Location
Ramstein II

4WD, Power Windows, Power Mirrors, Power Locks, Power Liftgate, Power Drivers Seat, Cruise control, Heated Front Seats, Back Up Camera, Bluetooth for Phone and Audio, Android Auto & Apple CarPlay, 17" Alloy wheels, Remote Keyless Entry

Payment: $605.00* more
*2.9% over 72 months. Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history

BMW 330i xDrive Sedan

2021

$ 43,999.00

Payment: $666.00* more

Details

Price
$ 43,999.00
Transmission
Automatic
Mileage
6465 mi
Engine
Gasoline
VIN
WBA5R7C06MFK87179
Location
Spangdahlem II

Back Up Camera, Power Windows, Power Front Seats, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Remote Keyless Entry, Push button start, Sunroof, 4WD, Bluetooth for Phone and Audio

Payment: $666.00* more
*Subject to approval by a credit union or bank. Interest rates, deposits and term can vary depending on your personal credit score and payment history


Our Team in Kaiserslautern and how to find us

Kaiserslautern

Germany

Address:
Kaiserstrasse 22
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany

Contact:
Tel: 49 (0) 631892932933
Tel: 49 (0) 63715981520
Cell/WhatsApp: +49 (0) 15173061174

 

General Manger

Simon Biddle
General Manger

+49 (0) 6371 5981529

s.biddle@patriot-autos.net

Administration

Romy Carr
Administration

+49 (0) 631892932924

r.carr@patriot-autos.net

Financial Controller

Stephen Keogh
Financial Controller

+49 (0) 631892932921

s.keogh@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Nikolas Smith
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0)170-7840109

kaiserslautern@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Robert Green
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
0044 7979 802963

kaiserslautern@patriot-autos.net

Master Mechanic

Marcus Fremgen
Master Mechanic

contact@patriot-autos.net

Mechanic

Patrick Wilhelm
Mechanic

contact@patriot-autos.net

Detailer

Betim Durmishi
Detailer

contact@patriot-autos.net

Mirascon Insurance & POV Shipping Agent

Richie Hamner
Mirascon Insurance & POV Shipping Agent

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 176 29243170

r.hamner@patriot-autos.net

Service Workshop

Andreas Vielweber
Service Workshop

+49 (0) 631892932931

a.vielweber@patriot-autos.net

Customs and Inventory

Petra Kaufmann
Customs and Inventory

49 (0) 631892932923

p.kaufmann@patriot-autos.net

Customs and Inventory

Torben Zimmermann
Customs and Inventory

+49 (0) 631892932922

t.zimmermann@patriot-autos.net

Administration

Karla McQueen
Administration

+49 (0) 631892932925

k.mcqueen@patriot-autos.net